Travel around the island of Cyprus with sights on the map Russian


When traveling to the island of Cyprus attractions map in Russian, to be with you. This is because the, that the island itself has a diverse history, which began since ancient times.

Cyprus map with landmarks in Russian you will be indispensable for planning their trips, especially by car. With this card you will probably choose a place, are you most interested in. The most interesting and mandatory attendance are:

  • Castle Kollosi
  • monastery Trooditisa
  • Birthplace of Aphrodite
  • Kykkos monastery

Castle Kollosi

Zamok-Kolossi

If independent trip in Kollosi Castle, it is best to use the card attractions of Cyprus in Russian. This castle has a rich history and is considered the best in Cyprus. It was built in 13 century, а с 1291 year became the base of the Knights Hospitallers. also in 14 century castle for a short time was used by the Knights Templar. among the knights, also engaged in breeding different kinds of wines. according to tradition, recipe of the famous Cyprus wine Commandaria was first created in the walls of the castle.

monastery Trooditisa

Trooditisa

Deservedly takes place on the map of Cyprus attractions. This monastery was founded in 1251 by two monks, hermits. The monastery is located in the Troodos Mountains at an altitude of 1424 метра. The monastery is the miraculous icon of the Mother of God, which according to legend was written by Luke and the Miracle of the Holy Virgin Leather Belt, which according to popular belief helps infertile women become pregnant.

Birthplace of Aphrodite

When you travel to this place, will help map of Cyprus landmarks in Russian, because next to it there is a lot of interesting places. there is a legend, that this is where Aphrodite emerged from the sea foam. This is one of the most beautiful beach locations on the island. The place attracts all lovers, since according to confide, if you can find on this beach pebble in the form of heart, your love will be eternal.

Kykkos monastery

Kikkos

This monastery occupies a deserved place among the attractions on the map of Cyprus. It was built in 11 century and has a rich history. In it housed a museum of history of Cyprus, kept the Virgin Mary Icon, written by Luke. In 1975 , the entire surface of the icon was covered with silver, and since he is not a portrait of who have not seen.

Also on the island there are still many interesting places, so when you travel to Cyprus map of attractions in Russian, a must. Thanks to her, you will be able to build the most optimal travel route, visit not only the places, The above, but you can also see other monasteries, музеи, catacombs and other places of interest.

For independent travel around the island of Cyprus has a lot of companies, offering car rental. The car can be rented, showing the national law in Russia (new model). The cost of the machine depends on the type of insurance. It is best to take advantage of insurance S.D.W. (an analogue of our Casco).This insurance covers all, but deductible (depending on the vehicle is 400-800 euro) blocked on your credit card. After returning the car is unlocked.

When you select a traffic route, best to go on national (primary) roads. For example, from Larnaca to Troodos is better to go through Limmasol, in an area where you turn north. The total length of the road will be about 110 km. The route will take place mainly on the 4-lane road yoh, and at some part will meet and 6-lane road. Site installation of stationary surveillance cameras, designated trademarks. Since the left-hand traffic, be especially careful when driving through roundabouts. While all rolling machines differ in color numbers, from the local machine, that, usually, loyal to the tourists driving, but ignore the rules is not necessary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Путешествие по острову Кипр с картой достопримечательностей на русском

Кипр карта достопримечательностей на русском
При поездке на остров Кипр карта достопримечательностей на русском языке, должна быть с вами. Это объясняется тем, что сам остров обладает разнообразной историей, которая начиналась ещё с античных времён.

Карта Кипра с достопримечательностями на русском языке вам будет незаменима для планирования своих поездок, особенно на машине. С помощью этой карты вы наверняка выберете места, которые вам наиболее интересны. Наиболее интересными и обязательными к посещению являются:

  • Замок Коллоси
  • Монастырь Троодитиса
  • Место рождения Афродиты
  • Монастырь Киккос

Замок Коллоси

Zamok-Kolossi

При самостоятельной поездки в замок Коллоси, лучше всего воспользоваться картой достопримечательностей Кипра на русском языке. Этот замок имеет богатую историю и считается лучшим на Кипре. Он был построен в 13 веке, а с 1291 года стал базой рыцарей-госпитальеров. Также в 14 веке замок непродолжительное время использовался рыцарями тамплиерами. Рыцари помимо всего, занимались также выведением разных видов вин. Согласно преданиям, рецепт знаменитого кипрского вина Коммандария был впервые создан в стенах этого замка.

Монастырь Троодитиса

Trooditisa

Заслужено занимает место на карте достопримечательностей Кипра. Этот мужской монастырь был заложен в 1251 году двумя монахами отшельниками. Монастырь находится в горах Троодос на высоте 1424 метра. В монастыре находится чудотворная икона Божией Матери, которая согласно легендам была написана евангелистом Лукой и чудотворный кожаный Пояс Пресвятой Богородицы, который согласно поверьям помогает забеременеть бесплодным женщинам.

Место рождения Афродиты

При поездке в это место, вам поможет карта Кипра с достопримечательностями на русском языке, так как рядом с ним находится много интересных мест. Есть легенда, что именно здесь из пены морской вышла богиня Афродита. Это одно из самых красивых пляжных мест на острове. Место привлекает всех влюблённых, так как по поверяю, если вы найдёте на этом пляже камешек в виде сердца, ваша любовь будет вечной.

Монастырь Киккос

Kikkos

Этот монастырь занимает заслуженное место среди достопримечательностей Кипра на карте. Он был построен в 11 веке и имеет богатую историю. В нём размещены музей истории Кипра, хранится икона Девы Марии, написанная Лукой. В 1975 году вся поверхность иконы была покрыта серебром и с тех пор сам портрет не кто не видел.

Также на острове есть ещё много интересных мест, поэтому при поездке на Кипр карта достопримечательностей на русском языке, просто необходима. Благодаря ей вы сможете проложить самый оптимальный туристический маршрут, посетите не только места, приведённые выше, но сможете также увидеть другие монастыри, музеи, катакомбы и другие интересные места.

Для самостоятельного путешествия по острову Кипр есть множество компаний, которые предлагают аренду автомобиля. Машину можно взять на прокат, показав национальные права России (нового образца). Стоимость машины зависит от вида страховки. Лучше всего воспользоваться страховкой С.D.W. (аналог нашего Каско).Эта страховка покрывает всё, но франшиза (в зависимости от автомобиля составляет 400-800 евро) блокируется на вашей банковской карточке. После возвращения машины блокировка снимается.

При выборе маршрутов движения, лучше всего ехать по национальным (основным) дорогам. К примеру, из Ларнаки до Троодоса лучше ехать через Лиммасол, в районе которого вы поворачиваете на север. Общая протяженность дороги составит около 110 км. Маршрут будет проходить в основном по 4-ёх полосными дорогам, а на некоторых участах будут встречаться и 6-ти полосные дороги. Места установки стационарных камер наблюдения, обозначаются знаками. Так как движения левостороннее будьте особо внимательны при проезде круговых развязок. Хотя все прокатные машины отличаются по цвету номеров, от машин местных, которые, как правило, лояльны к туристам за рулём, но пренебрегать правилами не стоит.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)