Cyprus returned unique black flamingo


Cyprus - a more attractive place for, than 300 rare bird species. Flamingo is the most unique of them. The most rare species of flamingos is a dark-colored birds. The feathering may be black or chocolate-brown. The population is so small dark flamingo, that the few who manage to see them alive. Once every winter they lived in Cyprus, but with a change in environmental conditions, they have changed the habitat. In January 2016 , they appeared again at the Salt Lakes Larnaca.

Black flamingos are already attracting a lot of tourists. In order to ensure that the natural living conditions of the birds, not to injure and not to scare them, those wishing to admire the birds too close to them do not admit. Для туристов – berdvotcherov near lakes Soros, Orfani, aliki, Spiro is already equipped with a special viewing platforms. With their flamingos can be considered in detail and photograph, not potrevoživ them.

Authorities island of Ramsar convection spent a lot of time and foreign investment to maintain the ecology of the lake reserve. Since black flamingo back to about. Кипр, their efforts have not been in vain. Scientists hope the appearance in the waters of Cyprus, lakes and other protected birds, including predatory griffins. Expected, that o.Kipr black flamingos will stay at least until April. After last year's rainy season for them here plenty of food and drink. But to say on 100% one of the researchers is not taken. It is worth to take advantage of a unique opportunity to see with their own eyes dark flamingo today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

На Кипр вернулись уникальные черные фламинго

На озеро Акротини на Кипре вернулись уникальные черные фламинго.
Кипр – притягательное место для более, чем 300 редкостных видов птиц. Фламинго же самые уникальные из них. Наиболее редкий вид фламинго это птицы темного цвета. Оперение может быть черным или шоколадно-коричневыми. Популяция темных фламинго так мала, что редко кому удавалось видеть их живьем. Некогда они каждую зиму жили на Кипре, но с изменением природных условий, они изменили место обитания. В январе 2016 года они вновь появились у соленых озер Ларнакии.

Черные фламинго уже привлекают массу туристов. Дабы обеспечить естественные условия жизни птицам, не травмировать и не пугать их, желающих полюбоваться птицами к ним слишком близко не подпускают. Для туристов — бердвотчеров недалеко от озер Сорос, Орфани, Алики, Спиро уже оборудованы специальные смотровые площадки. С них фламинго можно в деталях рассмотреть и сфотографировать, не потревожив их.

Власти острова по Рамсарской конвекции потратили немало времени и иностранных инвестиций на поддержание экологии озерного заповедника. Поскольку черные фламинго вернулись на о. Кипр, то их усилия уже не напрасные. Ученые надеются на появление в акватории озер Кипра и других заповедных птиц, в том числе хищных грифонов. Ожидается, что на о.Кипр черные фламинго пробудут минимум до апреля. После прошлогоднего сезона дождей для них тут вдоволь еды и питья. Но утверждать на 100% никто из исследователей не берется. Стоит воспользоваться уникальной возможностью и увидеть темных фламинго своими глазами сегодня.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)