Cyprus hotels: Protaras – reviews

Reviews of Protaras in Cyprus.
Reviews of tourists who visited Cyprus and lived in a hotel of Protaras.

Please leave below, in the commentary to the article, your hotel review Protaras, in which you lived during a trip to Cyprus.

Please indicate dates, category or star-hotel, Write your own review and if possible upload a photo (at the end of the comment is a form for uploading photos).

Thank you!

respectfully, administration site – Guide to Cyprus.

2 thoughts on “Cyprus hotels: Protaras – reviews”

  1. We held a holiday in Cyprus in August 2015 at the Hotel Antigoni category 3 stars. The hotel is fairly compact, own territory almost no. rooms, though old, but large in size and cozy. We are a family of 3 People got a room with two huge beds. From the balcony of the rooms offer breathtaking views of the sea. Maid service is provided every day, while we were sunbathing on the beach. Huge hotel plus I find its location: near many restaurants and a large number of shopping. To the beach on foot to go around 10 минут. Behind the beach watching, so it is very clean, Vodicka and the sea is warm and clear. But tourists on the coast very much. Parasols and sun loungers for an additional fee, and beach towels are available at the reception. the hotel pool is large, happy to swim there at lunchtime. Power Braley half board, Buffet, all quite tasty, though somewhat monotonous. dinner drinks paid. Thus, hotel for the price very decent.

  2. The hotel Smartline Protaras 3* I rested at the end of September or early October 2014 of the year. I will not hide, that the choice fell on him because of the extremely attractive at the time of the purchase price of the tour.

    Settling passed quite quickly, Considering, that was settled in the hotel the whole bus, arrived from the airport. The room we got on the second floor, from the balcony I could see a piece of sea. Very unpleasant, but immediately on arrival any problems. main: The current shower head, broken "shoulders" in the closet, torn towel, the absence of soaps and gels, shampoo in the bathroom. Naturally, everything was resolved as soon as possible, and more such misunderstandings do not arise.

    room small, but it is a cozy. there is air conditioning, television, fridge, kettle and all tea accessories. Bathroom a bit cramped, but it is not critical.

    Nutrition is pretty good. We had breakfast and dinner. first, perhaps, as everywhere: omelette, fried bekonchik, beans, frankfurters, cheese, sausages, flakes, bakery products, plus on the veranda every day delicious fried fritters. Dinners are quite diverse and, главное, always delicious and hearty. It was meat, and fish, and several kinds of side dish, two or three desserts, fruits.

    In the evenings, live entertainment. After dinner, we usually go for a walk, but a couple of times in the evening hit the parrot show and a pretty good concert.

    Sea in seven minutes unhurried pace away. The nearest beach is small and crowded. If you go to the left along the coast, beaches much more interesting. The bus takes you to Ayia Napa and visit the famous Nissi Beach.

    Basically, nice hotel. This year were thought to go into it again, but we decided this time to visit Paphos. If ever contrived once again to visit Protaras, We try to stay at Smartline Protaras 3*.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Отели Кипра: Протарас — отзывы

Отзывы об отелях Протараса на Кипре.
Отзывы туристов побывавших на Кипре и проживавших в одном из отелей города Протарас.

Оставьте пожалуйста ниже, в комментарии к статье, свой отзыв об отеле Протараса, в котором вы проживали во время поездки на Кипр.

Просьба указать даты поездки, категорию или звездность отеля, оставить свой отзыв и по-возможности загрузить фотографию (в конце комментария есть форма для загрузки фото).

Спасибо!

С уважением, администрация сайта — Путеводитель по Кипру.

Отели Кипра: Протарас — отзывы: 2 комментария

  1. Провели отпуск на Кипре в августе 2015 года в отеле Antigoni категории 3 звезды. Отель достаточно компактный, собственной территории почти нет. Номера, хоть и старенькие, но большие по площади и уютные. Нам на семью из 3 человек достался номер с двумя огромными кроватями. С балкона номера открывался восхитительный вид на море. Уборка осуществлялась каждый день, пока мы загорали на пляже. Огромным плюсом отеля считаю его расположение: рядом много ресторанчиков и большой торговый ряд. До пляжа прогулочным шагом идти около 10 минут. За пляжем следят, поэтому он очень чистый, а водичка в море теплая и прозрачная. Зато отдыхающих на побережье очень много. Зонты и шезлонги за дополнительную плату, а пляжные полотенца можно получить на ресепшене. Бассейн у отеля большой, с удовольствием плавали там в обеденное время. Питание брали полупансион, шведский стол, все достаточно вкусно, хоть и несколько однообразно. Напитки за ужином платные. Таким образом, отель для своей цены весьма достойный.

  2. В отеле Smartline Protaras 3* я отдыхала в конце сентября-начале октября 2014 года. Не буду скрывать, что выбор на него пал из-за крайне привлекательной на момент покупки тура цены.

    Заселение прошло вполне оперативно, учитывая, что заселялся в этот отель весь автобус, прибывший из аэропорта. Номер нам достался на втором этаже, с балкона виднелся кусочек моря. Очень неприятно, но сразу при заселении возникли проблемы. Основные: текущая душевая лейка, поломанные «плечики» в шкафу, рваное полотенце, отсутствие мыла и гелей-шампуней в ванной. Естественно, все было устранено в кратчайшие сроки, и больше таких недоразумений не возникало.

    Номер небольшой, но вполне себе уютный. Есть кондиционер, телевизор, холодильник, чайник и все чайные принадлежности. Ванная комната немного тесновата, но это не критично.

    По питанию довольно неплохо. У нас были завтраки и ужины. Первые, пожалуй, как везде: омлет, жареный бекончик, фасоль, сосиски, сыры, колбасы, хлопья, выпечка, плюс на веранде каждый день жарили вкусные оладьи. Ужины довольно разнообразные и, главное, всегда вкусные и сытные. Было и мясо, и рыба, и несколько видов гарнира, два-три десерта, фрукты.

    По вечерам проводились развлекательные программы. Мы после ужина обычно ходили гулять, но пару раз вечером попали на шоу попугаев и довольно неплохой концерт.

    Море в семи минутах неспешным шагом от отеля. Ближайший пляж маленький и многолюдный. Если идти налево по побережью, пляжи гораздо интереснее. На автобусе можно доехать до Айя-Напы и побывать на знаменитом Нисси Бич.

    В принципе, отель неплохой. В этом году были мысли поехать в него опять, но решили на этот раз посетить Пафос. Если же надумаем когда-нибудь еще раз побывать в Протарасе, постараемся остановиться в Smartline Protaras 3*.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)