Weather in Cyprus in November

Cyprus in November
With the arrival of November in Cyprus is officially closed beach season. But this does not mean, here are bored and have nothing to do at this time of year.

Cyprus in late autumn has to cognitive-cultural rest: scenic walks, archaeological tours and romantic pastimeю.

Features of weather in Cyprus in November

In November, the island still warm and, mostly, sunny. During the day the air is heated to an average of +21 – +23WITH, and the night temperature drops to +13 – +15WITH. Sea cools down to approximately + 21 ° C by the time. by the way, according to the observations of local residents, If October was serene, in early November, on a clear day it is possible to swim. Most tourists, true, prefer to limit sunbathing. В любом случае, going to Cyprus in November, should bring along sunscreen, as they are relevant, and at this time.

The journey to the island certainly useful and umbrella: since the November weather is very changeable, and can suddenly began to rain, which is often accompanied by cold wind.

How to spend your holiday in Cyprus in November

istoriya-Cypra

In November, closed part of Cyprus hotels, and almost all entertainment, frequented by young people in summer. Therefore, should come here at this time of the, who appreciate the quiet relaxing atmosphere and privacy.

Remembering, Cyprus - an island with a rich history, of the rest can be done in a day trip. This can be:

  • visiting ancient monasteries and temples;
  • visit archaeological sites (the ancient city of Kourion and Amathus, tombs of the Kings, Kato Paphos Archaeological Park and other);
  • visit museums (archaeological, Ethnographic and Byzantine - in Paphos or the Art Gallery of Limassol).

It is also possible to arrange a real gastronomic tour, Cypriot cuisine because amazingly delicious and very useful. And if the hot summer days, when there is not particularly want, try all the goodies, usually, does not work, the November - perfectly suited for this. Almost any tavern and restaurant of the island there: appetizer, suvlaki, kleftiko, moussaka, xallumi, sheftalya, lukanika, hummus, and many other national dishes, which is worth a try. AND, of course, no meal is complete without a traditional Cypriot sweets: lukum, sudzhukosa, baklava.

Worth a try and alcoholic beverages. Firstly, of course, Fastening sweet "Commandaria" – вино, which is one of the oldest in the world. As for drinks, the strong popular "zivania" grape vodka and anise - "Ouzo". And beer lovers will surely enjoy the foamy beverage locally produced from factories or KEO LEON.

kuhnya-Cyprus-refection

Brief on holiday prices in November

In November tourist flow is reduced to Cyprus, and to permit prices become more democratic. So, week holiday in Paphos in a double room three-star hotel with breakfast cost from 17500 rubles per person, including flights. And it will, perhaps, the cheapest offer.

For recreation the hotel 5* according to the "all inclusive" in the same Paphos have to pay already from 43000 rubles per person.

Следует отметить, In November it is most advantageous to have a rest in Paphos, and the rest in other towns of the island will cost a bit more expensive.

Weather in Cyprus in November

City Average day t, WITH Average night-time t, WITH t water, WITH
Pathos 21 14 21
Ayia Napa 22 14 21
Nicosia 22 12

 

 

One thought on “,enWeather in Cyprus in November”

  1. It was great to walk on Cyprus and not see crowds of tourists. Good, that in November the opportunity arises, be sure to take advantage of it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Погода на Кипре в ноябре

Кипр в ноябре
С приходом ноября на Кипре официально закрывается пляжный сезон. Но это совершенно не значит, что в это время года здесь скучно и нечем заняться.

Кипр поздней осенью располагает к познавательно-культурному отдыху: прогулкам по живописным местам, археологическим экскурсиям и романтическому времяпрепровождению.

Особенности погоды на Кипре в ноябре

В ноябре на острове ещё тепло и, по большей части, солнечно. Днем воздух прогревается в среднем до +21 — +23°С, а ночная температура опускается до +13 — +15°С. Море к этому времени остывает примерно до +21°С. Кстати, по наблюдениям местных жителей, если октябрь выдался погожим, то в начале ноября в ясные дни вполне можно купаться. Большинство туристов, правда, предпочитают ограничиться принятием солнечных ванн. В любом случае, отправляясь на Кипр в ноябре, стоит захватить с собой солнцезащитные средства, так как они актуальны и в это время.

В путешествии на остров наверняка пригодится и зонтик: так как ноябрьская погода очень изменчива, и может внезапно начаться дождь, который частенько сопровождается холодным ветром.

Как провести отдых на Кипре в ноябре

istoriya-Cypra

В ноябре закрывается часть кипрских отелей, а также практически все развлекательные заведения, посещаемые молодежью в летний период. Поэтому приезжать сюда в это время стоит тем, кто ценит тихую спокойную атмосферу и уединение.

Помня о том, что Кипр – остров с богатейшей историей, часть отдыха можно провести в познавательных поездках. Это может быть:

  • посещение древних монастырей и храмов;
  • посещение мест археологических раскопок (древние города Курион и Аматус, гробницы Королей, археологический парк Като-Пафос и другие);
  • посещение музеев (Археологического, Этнографического и Византийского – в Пафосе или Художественной галереи в Лимасоле).

Также можно устроить себе настоящий гастрономический тур, ведь кипрская кухня потрясающе вкусна и очень полезна. И если жаркими летними днями, когда есть особо не хочется, попробовать всех вкусностей, как правило, не получается, то ноябрь – вполне для этого подойдет. Практически в любой таверне и ресторанчике острова найдутся: мезе, сувлаки, клефтико, мусака, халлуми, шефталья, луканика, хумус и много других национальных блюд, которые стоит попробовать. И, конечно, ни один обед не будет полным без традиционных кипрских сладостей: лукума, суджукоса, пахлавы.

Попробовать стоит и алкогольные напитки. В первую очередь, конечно, сладкую крепленую «Коммандарию» — вино, которое является одним из старейших в мире. Из напитков же крепких популярны виноградная водка «Зивания» и анисовая – «Узо». А любителям пива наверняка понравится пенный напиток местного производства от заводов LEON или KEO.

kuhnya-kipra-meze

Коротко о ценах на отдых в ноябре

В ноябре туристический поток на Кипр снижается, а цены на путевки становятся демократичнее. Так, неделя отдыха в Пафосе в двухместном номере трехзвездочного отеля с завтраками обойдется от 17500 рублей на человека, включая перелет. И это будет, пожалуй, самое дешевое предложение.

За отдых в отеле 5* по системе «Все включено» в том же Пафосе придется заплатить уже от 43000 рублей на человека.

Следует отметить, что в ноябре выгоднее всего отдыхать именно в Пафосе, а отдых в других городах острова будет стоить несколько дороже.

Погода на Кипре в ноябре

 
Город Средняя t днем, °С Средняя t ночью, °С t воды, °С
Пафос 21 14 21
Айя Напа 22 14 21
Никосия 22 12

 

 

Погода на Кипре в ноябре: 1 комментарий

  1. Здорово было бы погулять по Кипру и не видеть толпы туристов. Хорошо, что в ноябре появляется такая возможность, обязательно ею воспользуюсь.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)