Weather in Cyprus in September

pogoda-na-kipre-v-sentyabre
Choosing a vacation at sea in September, you have a unique chance to grab the tail of the summer and enjoy the beautiful day on the velvet sandy coast. Weather in the month of autumn still pleases gentle rays of the sun, and sea – mirror-clear blue water.

Once comes the velvet season, o. Cyprus changed not only the landscape, but weather conditions. Such a remarkable combination of hot air and tender sea with moderate temperature can not be found in other months.
On the island there is the green, everywhere the smell of rosemary, mint and other herbs known.

Amazing weather in Cyprus in September

September in this country is a real summer months. The air temperature is sufficiently high in the daytime, and after sunset. sea, which warms up this several months, very pleasant, and on the beaches becomes freer. However, after the fall impact until the end of September, and in the evenings it is sometimes chilly.
During the day the temperature is observed to +31 ° C and in Larnaca + 29 ° C – in Paphos, and the night temperature will be pleased to +22 ° C. The water in the sea was and remains a pleasant and suitable for swimming – + 25-26 ° C.
Very often, because of the moderate temperature and the absence of noise from the large number of people and tourists choose this time to visit Cyprus.

Excursions around the country in September

Stavrovouni monastery
Stavrovouni monastery

Cyprus – a country with a long history, its territory to develop different civilizations, which in turn left many architectural monuments.
Many tour operators in the velvet season offer their services on the excursion programs and visits to the famous monasteries of Cyprus, churches and other legendary buildings at reasonable prices.

Worth to visit:

  • Kykkos monastery, which preserves the famous icon of Our Lady, written by the Apostle Luke
  • Knight's Castle Kolossi
  • Paphos Archaeological Museum
  • monasteries of Stavrovouni

Such trips Guided tour guides cost from 180 before 250 euro. Order can be directly in the design of the tour to rest, and on-site at the hotel or special institutions.
There is a possibility, and independent travel through an extensive network of firms, offering car rental. The cost of such services from the 35 before 60 EUR per day.

Self-worth a visit:

  • In Limassol on the road to the city have the opportunity to look at the ancient city of Curium, Greco-Roman amphitheater and ancient mosaic.
  • In Paphos popular among tourists is the Baths of Aphrodite, where you can without any problems on the road to get to the car.

For vacationers in all cities are also offered:

  • aquapark
  • beach parties
  • Fishing
  • Jeep safari
  • Diving.

Spa vacation in September

The most popular destinations in the Indian summer with tourists:

1. Pathos – resort, which combines modern tourist infrastructure and elegant old buildings. Here there are comfortable hotels for tourists and surrounded by spectacular scenery. outstanding places – Dionysos villa, royal tombs, Catacombs of St. Solomonia, Kouklia village, Neophytos monastery and the birthplace of Aphrodite – Petra tou Roma, Archaeological Museum.

2. Limassol – famous city for holidays in Cyprus, the economic center of the country and the center of winemaking. There are constantly held a number of music festivals, carnivals. outstanding places – Limassol castle, Apollo Hilatskogo sanctuary, Kolossi castle, the ruins of Kourion and Amathus.

3. Larnaca – the best place for a comfortable stay, because this is where you can find wonderful beaches and hotels with high-quality service. outstanding places – Church of Saint Lazarus, Stavrovouni monastery, the ancient settlement of Choirokoitia, Hala Sultan Tekke, village Lefkara, as well as the ancient Phoenician city of Kition.

WEATHER IN CYPRUS IN SEPTEMBER 2015 OF THE YEAR

City Average day t, WITH Average night-time t, WITH t water, WITH
Pathos 29 25 27
Ayia Napa 31 26 28
Nicosia 32 20
Larnaca 32 26 27
Limassol 31 25 27
Pissouri 29 25 27
Policy 29 25 27
Protaras 31 26 28

 

2 thoughts on “Weather in Cyprus in September”

  1. In September, Cyprus is not as hot as in the summer months, the rest can go to people who can not tolerate heat. A further drop in prices in September pleases. All have discounts : belongings, clothes, souvenirs, products and even on trips. In general in September definitely should go to Cyprus.

  2. Last year, the rest in Ayia Napa, and this will go to Paphos. Very pleasant holiday in September. This is the optimal time of year, to go on an excursion and soak up the beach, while avoiding the scorching heat period and accumulation of a large number of tourists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Погода на Кипре в сентябре

pogoda-na-kipre-v-sentyabre
Выбирая отдых на море в сентябре, у вас есть уникальный шанс схватить лето за хвост и насладиться великолепными бархатными днями на песчаном побережье. Погода в этот осенний месяц еще радует нежными лучами солнца, а море — зеркально чистой голубой водой.

Как только приходит бархатный сезон, на о. Кипр меняются не только пейзажи, но и погодные условия. Такого замечательного сочетания теплого воздуха и ласкового моря с умеренной температурой в другие месяцы не встретишь.
На острове появляется зелень, повсюду чувствуется запах розмарина, мяты и других известных трав.

Удивительная погода Кипра в сентябре

Сентябрь в этой стране считается настоящим летним месяцем. Температура воздуха достаточно высока как в дневные часы, так и после захода солнца. Море, которое до этого прогревалось несколько месяцев, очень приятное, а на пляжах становится свободнее. Однако до конца сентября осень таки сказывается, и по вечерам бывает иногда холодновато.
Днем наблюдается температура до +31 ° C в Ларнаке и + 29 ° C — в Пафосе, а ночь порадует температурой до +22 ° C. Вода в море же так и остается приятной и подходящей для купания — + 25-26 ° C.
Очень часто из-за умеренной температуры и отсутствие шума со стороны большого количества людей туристы и выбирают это время для посещения Кипра.

Экскурсии по стране в сентябре

Монастырь Ставровуни
Монастырь Ставровуни

Кипр — страна с многовековой историей, ее территории осваивались различными цивилизациями, которые в свою очередь оставили множество архитектурных памятников.
Многие туристические операторы в бархатный сезон предлагают свои услуги по экскурсионным программам и посещению известных кипрских монастырей, церквей и других легендарных зданий по умеренным ценам.

Стоит посетить:

  • Монастырь Киккос, который сохраняет известную икону Богоматери, написанную апостолом Лукой
  • Рыцарский замок Колосси
  • Археологический музей Пафоса
  • Монастыри Ставровуни

Такие поездки с сопровождением туристических гидов обойдутся от 180 до 250 евро. Заказать их можно как непосредственно при оформлении тура на отдых, так и на месте в отеле или специальных учреждениях.
Существует возможность и самостоятельных поездок благодаря разветвленной сети фирм, предоставляющих автомобили в аренду. Стоимость такой услуги от 35 до 60 евро в сутки.

Самостоятельно стоит посетить:

  • В Лимассоле по дороге в город есть возможность посмотреть на древний город Куриум, греко-римский амфитеатр и старинные мозаики.
  • В Пафосе популярной среди туристов является купальня Афродиты, куда можно без проблем по трассе добраться на авто.

Для отдыхающих во всех городах предлагаются также:

  • Аквапарки
  • Пляжные вечеринки
  • Рыбалка
  • Джип-сафари
  • Дайвинг.

Курортный отдых в сентябре

Наиболее популярные направления в бархатный сезон среди туристов:

1. Пафос — курорт, который сочетает в себе современную туристическую инфраструктуру и древние элегантные здания. Именно здесь находятся  комфортабельные гостиницы для туристов в окружении живописных пейзажей. Выдающиеся места — вилла Диониса, Королевские гробницы, катакомбы Святой Соломонии, деревня Куклия, монастырь Неофитоса и место рождения Афродиты — Петра-ту-ромы, Археологический музей.

2. Лимассол — знаменитый город для отдыха на Кипре, экономический центр страны и центр виноделия. Здесь постоянно проводится ряд музыкальных фестивалей, карнавалов. Выдающиеся места — крепость Лимассола, святилище Аполлона Хилатского, замок Колосси, руины Куриона и Аматуса.

3. Ларнака — лучшее место для комфортного отдыха, так как именно здесь можно найти замечательные песчаные пляжи и отели с высококачественным сервисом. Выдающиеся места — церковь Святого Лазаря, монастырь Ставровуни, древнее поселение Хирокития, мечеть Хала Султан Текке, деревня Лефкара, а также древний финикийского город Китион.

ПОГОДА НА КИПРЕ В СЕНТЯБРЕ 2015 ГОДА

 
Город Средняя t днем, °С Средняя t ночью, °С t воды, °С
Пафос 29 25 27
Айя Напа 31 26 28
Никосия 32 20
Ларнака 32 26 27
Лимассол 31 25 27
Писсури 29 25  27
Полис 29 25  27
Протарас 31 26  28

 

Погода на Кипре в сентябре: 2 комментария

  1. В сентябре на Кипре уже не так жарко как в летние месяца, отдых может подойти людям которые не переносят жару. А еще сентябрь радует снижением цен. На все есть скидки : на вещи, одежду, сувениры, продукты и даже на экскурсии. Вообщем в сентябре однозначно стоит ехать на Кипр.

  2. В прошлом году отдыхала в Айя Напе, а в этом поеду в Пафос. Очень понравилось отдыхать в сентябре. Это оптимальное время года, чтобы отправиться на экскурсии и понежиться на пляже, при этом избежать периода знойной жары и скопления большого количества отдыхающих.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)

Optionally add an image (JPEG only)